So the FTP server is down and it says I have to purchase a new license (I have no clue).  I am taking the advice of my good friend Josh Berrus (Worship Minister at Open Door) and posting the worship schedule on here.  This may become a regular occurrence, I will keep you informed I promise.  This Sunday is going to be AMAZING!  I went out this week and purchased 3 new mics with 3 new mic cables and some mic stands… we will definitely have an ample supply of mics now.  I am also looking forward to having Brandon play with us again and Jonathan will add his skills on the acoustic or maybe even the bass.  This week will look like this:

December 21

I will try to have the music for you later on Thursday.  But you guys know how they all go.  Have a great day and endure.

In Christ,

Christopher

